How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dona Fleishaker 27 Feb 2021
Very professional no pressure sales force. Our original salesman left to pursue another vocation and Nick took over. Very happy with the ease of buying and LOVE my new X7. Nick made the entire process so painless. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Schultz 16 Jan 2021
Very easy to work. Mr. Wells, Sales Manager, answered all of my questions online. Provided probable value for my trade and set up an appointment convenient for me. When I arrived Mr. Wells introduced me to Nick Taylor who would be my sales person. After spending nearly 6 hours reviewing and driving... different models I made a decision and leased a new BMW, Nick did a great job showing me each car, listening to my needs, and adjusting. He was very patient and helpful. I have purchased many cars in my life but no buying experience has been smoother than this one with Don Jacobs BMW. Highly recommended. And the offer that was suggested for my trade online was matched in person. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Tuttle 01 Dec 2020
This was the best possible car buying experience. Everyone treated me with such kindness and friendliness and respect. Ken was amazing! No part of the process was pushy, just informative and helpful. I had a great day, not just because I left with a gorgeous car but because everyone at Don Jacobs B...MW was wonderful to work with. They figured out how to get me the color I wanted with the lease special in my budget. I am thrilled with my car and highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Springer 08 Oct 2020
Unsurpassed customer service. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff, gave me no sense of pressure to buy. They made my decision making process joyful and not a chore.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Horst 06 Oct 2020
Courteous, friendly service from all personnel that I met. Reasonable price. The best salesperson that I’ve ever dealt with in 75 years, Patron Hatcher.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Fitch 24 Sep 2020
Awesome Service, great people and very knowledgeable. Visit Johnny Wells for all of your BMW needs. Truly a great guy but also a class act and will get you in the right car at the right price.
5 rate
Google
Erin Reynolds 09 Sep 2020
Always a great experience! Thanks a million! Nick Taylor is a gem!
5 rate
Google
Charles and Amanda Glass 28 Aug 2020
Don Jacobs BMW and Patron Hatcher made buying a car one of the best experiences we have ever experienced. Patron greeted us as we walked in during a pandemic in masks. He took unlimited time explaining and answering any questions we had about BMW X3 vs other models. He listened to our needs and want...s in a vehicle so that he could pair us with one we would love. Then he set us up on a test drive where we could take our time and not be pressured into a decision. While waiting on final paperwork he further explained options on our new X3. After getting home with our new purchase things did not go as planned. We were not approved like thought and given the option to get our old vehicle back. We returned our new purchase. The manager and Patron were very distraught by this as we were. They worked hard to work a better deal and fix an unplanned experience ensuring it would still be a great one. Patron goes above and beyond to help his customers ensuring they are satisfied. He follows up and makes you feel like his only customer. We plan on returning for years to come and definitely will recommend Don Jacobs BMW and Patron. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marie Shaw 27 Aug 2020
Can’t say enough great things about our experience with Don Jacobs BMW! My husband and I had been to several other dealerships in search of a new car for me, and I felt like they were all trying to sell me the car THEY wanted to sell rather than the car I wanted to buy. Ken @ Don Jacobs found me t...he exact vehicle I was looking for! He was always there to answer questions through messages and phone calls, and kept me updated all the way through the buying process. Ken and his whole team were AWESOME—from financing to teaching me about the car’s technology, the entire process was great!! It will be a long time before I buy another car, but when I do, I will definitely go back to Don Jacobs and Ken! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charlotte Stephenson 22 Aug 2020
I had the best experience at Don Jacobs BMW! Nick Taylor was extremely helpful and knowledgable as I worked through my decision on a new vehicle. Thanks also to Johnny Wells for all of his help!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.