How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Ervin 12 Oct 2021
I have been planning to buy a new car for the past year but I have been dreading going to a dealership because it’s normally as enjoyable as going to the dentist. Once I settled on wanting a BMW I called a week ago to ask some questions, I was transferred to Patron. I had a long list of questions ...and he very patiently went through each of them and did not just answer them, but made sure I understood them as well. I decided I would simply schedule a test drive and then come back another day if I decided to move forward. I was so impressed with the level of service from the time I arrived on top of falling in love with the car that I decided I wanted it. Patron and Tristan worked diligently on a busy Saturday afternoon to make it happen. In my 40 years, this was the most stress free experience I have ever had when buying a new car and I cannot be more impressed with the attention to detail and customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Garner 04 Oct 2021
We had such a great experience at Don Jacobs. Patron was so helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car. I can't say enough nice things about our experience, and we're so happy with our new car.
5 rate
Google
Dleigh Wim 24 Aug 2021
This is my second vehicle (BMW) through this dealership. I love BMW’s. The dealership has always been pleasant to work with. Always clean and friendly as well as well staffed. I have never had an issue with my cars and if I did, I know I could either reach out to my salesman Gary Joyner or the Man...ager Johnny Wells. I can always take my vehicle back to get any questions answered about its operation. Service has always been easy as well as the body shop. I recommend Don jacobs highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Bates 18 Aug 2021
I have been a long time customer and the team here is always great with taking care of my vehicle needs. You can tell customer service is very important at Don Jacobs BMW as they are always going the extra mile to take care of whatever need you may have. Always!!! Gary Joyner has been my sales rep ...all these years and Lance Smallwood has been the main person in service for me who goes out of his way to make sure your vehicle is always serviced properly. I am am very happy long time and plan to keep going back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wasson 07 Jun 2021
Very great experience with Ken, a sales representative. No pressure sales and easy to test drive. We haven't purchased a vehicle here yet so no comments on that process. Conveniently located right off New Circle.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Hawk 05 Jun 2021
Nick Taylor provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone at the dealership worked together to make this process so smooth. Highly recommend finding a beautiful car that is super fun to drive at Don Jacobs and let Nick Taylor get you set up.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wasson 03 Jun 2021
Very great experience with Ken, a sales representative. No pressure sales and easy to test drive. We haven't purchased a vehicle here yet so no comments on that process yet. Conveniently located right off New Circle.
5 rate
Google
Deborah Dennison 21 Apr 2021
Was looking for certified used vehicle (2 years old) and contacted Don Jacob’s. They replied after hours and set up meeting and test drive within 24 hours. They provided fair price on trade in and offered great financing rate. The GM met me in the lobby and introduced Ken W , Client Services, who ...listened and coordinated a fair offer. Thanks Don Jacob’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Poelking 13 Mar 2021
This is a fantastic dealership to work with. As an out-of-state buyer, they made the experience very easy and accommodating. Xavian was outstanding. He was very thorough, prompt with follow-up, and went out of his way to ensure the process was smooth as possible. This was my first time buying from D...on Jacobs, and I would certainly do business with them again. 10/10. Show more
5 rate
Google
jvw1973 01 Mar 2021
My wife & I were looking for a nice slightly used smaller BMW. As soon as we met Patron Hatcher we knew we were in the best of hands with him and he surpassed our purchasing experience expectation. Don Jacob’s BMW has a diverse inventory of well kept used vehicles and we will be back in the futu...re when the need arises for another vehicle. Thank you Patron & Don Jacob’s BMW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.