How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denise Blanchard 29 Nov 2019
This was my first buying experience at a BMW dealership and it went very smoothly and I had a great salesperson! Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful in the model I exactly wanted and I was fortunate they had one available in my price range, and color too!I will definitely come back in the years ...to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Keith 15 Nov 2019
We were pleased with all the the people we worked with they made our transaction as pain less as possible. Ken was easy to work with and was able to answer all our questions. We would recommend him to all who are looking for a BMW
5 rate
Google
Darren Poore 10 Nov 2019
Bridget was excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Google
meranda spurlock 05 Nov 2019
Nice people and I got the car of my dreams. So excited. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Norton 08 Oct 2019
Nick was extremely helpful, from beginning to end. Inventory is much better than any other around. All of the support sales crew was also very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hauer 30 Sep 2019
Wonderful staff and an enjoyable experience, Mary from sales was great to deal with and Tristan in financing was quick and provided no pressure.
5 rate
Google
Elena Baker 20 Sep 2019
Great experience the respected my time, and got the deal worked out from beginning to drive-way in only two hours!
5 rate
Google
Todd Burris 28 Aug 2019
Gary Joyner at Don Jacobs is fantastic - he made everything run smoothly and I highly recommend him if you're looking to buy a new BMW!!!
5 rate
Google
Michael S. 02 Aug 2019
Purchased a Toyota 4runner from Don Jacobs. The entire process was great. Jessica and Brandy helped so much on the front end and Mark was a terrific salesman who really went out of his way to get us in the exact vehicle we wanted!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Alexander 20 Jul 2019
I drove from Morgantown, West Virginia to Don Jacobs because I have received outstanding service and customer care for the 14 years I was there thru 2019 after I relocated 3 years ago. Gary Joyner is an extraordinarily client advisor and salesperson and I’ll be buying/leading from Don Jacobs even ...after Gary and I both retire! Number one dealership in Kentucky and surrounding states by far! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.