How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teresa Cahill 13 Jan 2022
Nick was a great sales person. He had all the answers to my questions. He immediately suggested a test drive. What a beautiful vehicle inside and out! It was so easy to complete the transaction. The finance person was amazing. We were done in 10 minutes. I am in love my new X5!
5 rate
Google
M. Keith 08 Jan 2022
One of the easiest/best buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car from start to finish. Everyone I was in contact with was very helpful, kind and attentive. I will definitely be a return customer and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
George Adams 30 Dec 2021
Patron and the entire team were wonderful. Very professional, creating a great buying experience. Would definitely recommend Don Jacobs and would buy another vehicle here.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Harvey 10 Dec 2021
Mike and the entire staff couldn't be more professional and attentive. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Most painless car buying experience I've had.
5 rate
Google
Steve Clark 27 Nov 2021
Nick is the absolute best. His efforts in helping with our purchase made it easy and seamless. The car seems fantastic. There is a small glitch in Android software radio setup but Nick assured us it will be taken care 1st thing Monday. As fine a dealership as Don Jacob's is, the main reason is t...he high quality people and products they have. This is our 4th BMW from Don Jacob's but probably not our last. Thank you Nick. Show more
5 rate
Google
rosedanville 01 Nov 2021
We had looked online at approximately 200 cars over a period of several months. I personally visited three dealers where I walked out of the dealership due to non-advertised hidden costs, or salesmen lying to me. We found a 2021 Honda Pilot at Don Jacobs Imports in Lexington and made an appointment... to test drive the car. Our salesman, Jason Franklin, was extremely helpful, no pressure, and just an all around nice person. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and Jason helped correct a couple of things we wanted fixed prior to pickup. When we picked up the vehicle it was exactly as we wanted. Even though we paid cash for the car, Josh Muncy, finance manager, met with us on a couple of additions he thought would be useful, again no pressure or hard sell. We would highly recommend Don Jacobs and especially Jason Franklin. We could not be happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charlene Clardy 01 Nov 2021
I had a wonderful experience buying my new to me vehicle with Patron Hatcher. His customer service is spectacular. I think everyone should buy there vehicles from him. The team worked so well together. They truly made this a painless experience. I couldn’t be happier!
5 rate
Google
Donna Ledford 16 Oct 2021
They were awesome! Helpful, professional and extremely nice! I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Jason Ervin 12 Oct 2021
I have been planning to buy a new car for the past year but I have been dreading going to a dealership because it’s normally as enjoyable as going to the dentist. Once I settled on wanting a BMW I called a week ago to ask some questions, I was transferred to Patron. I had a long list of questions ...and he very patiently went through each of them and did not just answer them, but made sure I understood them as well. I decided I would simply schedule a test drive and then come back another day if I decided to move forward. I was so impressed with the level of service from the time I arrived on top of falling in love with the car that I decided I wanted it. Patron and Tristan worked diligently on a busy Saturday afternoon to make it happen. In my 40 years, this was the most stress free experience I have ever had when buying a new car and I cannot be more impressed with the attention to detail and customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Garner 04 Oct 2021
We had such a great experience at Don Jacobs. Patron was so helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car. I can't say enough nice things about our experience, and we're so happy with our new car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.