How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Norton 08 Oct 2019
Nick was extremely helpful, from beginning to end. Inventory is much better than any other around. All of the support sales crew was also very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hauer 30 Sep 2019
Wonderful staff and an enjoyable experience, Mary from sales was great to deal with and Tristan in financing was quick and provided no pressure.
5 rate
Google
Elena Baker 20 Sep 2019
Great experience the respected my time, and got the deal worked out from beginning to drive-way in only two hours!
5 rate
Google
Todd Burris 28 Aug 2019
Gary Joyner at Don Jacobs is fantastic - he made everything run smoothly and I highly recommend him if you're looking to buy a new BMW!!!
5 rate
Google
Michael S. 02 Aug 2019
Purchased a Toyota 4runner from Don Jacobs. The entire process was great. Jessica and Brandy helped so much on the front end and Mark was a terrific salesman who really went out of his way to get us in the exact vehicle we wanted!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Alexander 20 Jul 2019
I drove from Morgantown, West Virginia to Don Jacobs because I have received outstanding service and customer care for the 14 years I was there thru 2019 after I relocated 3 years ago. Gary Joyner is an extraordinarily client advisor and salesperson and I’ll be buying/leading from Don Jacobs even ...after Gary and I both retire! Number one dealership in Kentucky and surrounding states by far! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcia Kerby 07 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a BMW from Don Jacobs BMW. My purchasing experience was fabulous. It started with me searching the internet for a particular car. My initial contact was quick and efficient. An appointment was made with Patron Hatcher. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and a true joy to work wit...h. The sales manager, Johnny Wells was honest and pleasant to work with. Austin picked me up and drove me to Lexington for my delivery. He was so knowledgeable about the product and technology. Tristin in the finance department made signing the paperwork a breeze. I can’t say enough positive things about the dealership. My family had been a Chevrolet dealership for40 years and I’ve been around the business for a long time. I know for many, buying a new car can often be an unpleasant experience but Don Jacobs BMW made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Don Jacobs’ employees!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Painter 30 Jun 2019
Just bought my fourth car from Don Jacobs (the first was in 1999). The staff has always been helpful in finding what I'm looking for (new or used) and have never pressured me to buy when I'm not ready. This time I worked with Mr. Petron and I recommend you ask for him when you stop in.
4 rate
Google
Chet Meiners 14 Jun 2019
Hats off to the Don Jacobs Honda team! Our sales guy, Harrison, was patient and went the extra mile to meet our needs and we couldn't be more pleased with our Pilot. And as for the finance mgr, Tristan Nolen. All I can say is Wow! She went above and beyond and made a few calls to find us the lowest ...interest rate. Renewed my faith in the car buying process:) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele Ayers 10 Jun 2019
My salesman Patron was the most non-pressure salesman I’ve ever had. He made the buying experience actually pleasurable. He answered all of my questions, explained the features of my car very well. I definitely will be doing business with him again and I will recommend him as well.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.