How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Edelson 10 Nov 2018
I was treated extremely well by all of the staff. I was particularly pleased with the man who worked with me to purchases the car. He was exceedingly knowledgeable and patient, throughout the process, and there were none of the games played that so often makes buying a car so unpleasant.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Johnson 08 Nov 2018
We have dealt with Don Jacobs service only a couple of times. The first visit I was not happy with. After contacting the service representative again and going in the second time, he went above and beyond my expectations. That’s saying a lot as I’m extremely hard to impress and please.Lance did ...both, please and impress and I highly respect and recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Phillips 25 Oct 2018
We always have a great experience with Patron. This is our 3rd car he has helped us purchase. His customer service is outstanding and he truly cares and appreciates his clients.
5 rate
Google
Daphanie Chapman 18 Oct 2018
Had a great experience at Don Jacob BMW on Monday. I test drove and purchased a BMW X5. My Client advisor was Nicholas Taylor. He was so great to work with and made it a very pleasant experience. Would recommend the dealership and Nicholas!
5 rate
Google
Ellen Gish 07 Oct 2018
My mom has driven down from Michigan twice to buy a car from Patron Hatcher at Don Jacobs because she has such confidence that she will get a great deal and trustworthy customer service.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Blanton 06 Oct 2018
Patron is by far the most exceptional person I’ve EVER dealt with at a dealership. I have recommended him to several friends that are in the part. He’s personable and cares but most importantly he is honest. He was a true delight to work with. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jason Harris 05 Oct 2018
I worked with Tristan Nolen and she was amazing! Went above and beyond with outstanding service and followup. It seems she is always a text or a call away to help with anything. She has provided great service that worked with my busy schedule.
5 rate
Google
Mike & Diane 06 Sep 2018
Robert Harris was excellent in helping us trade in & purchase another car. Would greatly recommend Robert to get a fair trade & pleasant experience
5 rate
Cars.com
MelissaJ 05 Sep 2018
Was shopping for a new SUV, was out one Saturday test driving them all. Stopped in at BMW and was greeted with a smile and awesome energy by Tristan! Tristan was awesome! She knew her stuff about each car we looked at and had lots of patience when I couldn’t make up my mind! She did a wonderfu...l job! I drove home my new BMW X3 and LOVE it!!! Thanks again Tristan!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Claire S. 30 Jul 2018
This was my first time purchasing a BMW and Mark went above and beyond to provide a wonderful customer experience. His honesty and willingness to address any and all questions made the purchase an easy decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.