How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
149 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sparkle Nicole 25 Jun 2022
BMW of Louisville is our actual local dealer and who I have always used for service. After 2 completely failed attempts at fixing my sunroof (they actually made it worse) and a call to corporate, not to mention their quote for brake and rotor replacement was a bit extreme, I contacted Don Jacobs. N...ot only did Lauren communicate with me daily from start to finish, they actually got the sunroof issue fixed correctly the first time. They also came in almost $400 cheaper on my brakes. Thank you all for being knowledgeable, kind and providing great customer service. It was definitely worth the hour drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Plummer 20 Jun 2022
Just recently purchased a BMW at Don Jacobs in Lexington, KY. Nick Taylor was our sales representative - He. Was. Awesome. We had an incredible experience from the very beginning, to even after the purchase. He is very knowledgeable on all the products, and helped guide in purchasing what was best f...or us - all while making us feel comfortable, never pushy or aggressive. If seeking to purchase a new vehicle, look no further than Nick Taylor! HIGHLY recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Watson 07 Jun 2022
Very easy and friendly dealership to work with. I came in late Saturday test drove a vehicle unscheduled and began processing my purchase, all right before closing. I got a fair deal on my trade as well as the vehicle I bought.
5 rate
Google
Michael Garlin 26 May 2022
I recently traded in a 2017 530i for a custom 2022 X3M40i. When I made my decision that I was going to get a new vehicle I had no doubt who I was going to deal with. Called up Patron Hatcher and we setup a day for me to come in and and design. This was my 4th time purchasing a vehicle in the last 12... years with Patron. We spent quite a few hours going through different designs and models to be able to maximize my options that I wanted to have. Patron was more than happy to take as long as we needed to make things perfect for me. Patron always puts forth the effort to make a connection with his clients. I will tell any of my friends/family to go see Patron for vehicle purchases. Even when their response is, well I can't afford something what you drive. Patron will show you any vehicle on the lot @ Don Jacobs. So, 1 more time absolutely ? % recommend seeing Patron @ Don Jacobs BMW for your next vehicle.. Also everyone i have dealt with in finance and service is awesome as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sid Fernandez 01 May 2022
Had my car towed to bmw after a flat tire (run flat had blown out), originally the car was at a local tire shop but they told me they don’t have the tools or expertise to remove the locking wheel nuts as they were too tight? Trevor from Don Jacob’s service had me booked in the same day and compl...eted the job in less time that originally quoted. First class service and communication from this dealership, I will not trust my car with anyone but Don Jacob’s in the Lexington area, Show more
5 rate
Google
Virgil Prewitt 26 Apr 2022
Took my daughter over to purchase her first car. Xavier and Vanessa both treated her like a 20 loyal customer instead of a first time buyer. She loved having them explain everything and treat her with respect. I think they now have a life long customer. Even after we were done, the sales manager cam...e out and made sure my my daughter and I understood how much they appreciated our business. Not only was it a great first time experience for my daughter but a great experience all around for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wan Lin 25 Mar 2022
We picked up our custom ordered X7 M50i yesterday and the whole ordering/buying experience was phenomenal thanks to Patron Hatcher. We received everything and more we asked for in our car and at the exact time he told us when we place the order. It’s a refreshing feeling when you get to work with ...a car sales person that’s honest and truly passionate about their career. Thanks Patron! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris McVey 18 Mar 2022
Don Jacobs BMW did a really nice job with my new X6. Couldn’t be happier with Xavian and the team. He did an excellent job answering all of my questions throughout the process and provided excellent follow up and ETA’s on the build. The rest of the team was courteous, attentive, and prepared as... well. Excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Beeler 05 Mar 2022
This had to be the easiest place to buy a vehicle. I have bought a few other places, but this one by far beats them all. I found the vehicle, submitted information, they called immediately and I was busy so they text. I got all paper work including trade in done through text. Because who really has ...time to take off anymore. I was at work, they had everything ready for me once I got there. Only thing I had to do was physically sign an test drive. There at 7 out by 8 and no one was pushy or trying to hurry us up just because of closing time. It was a 2 hour drive for me, but I would make it all over again for the service I received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Mannella 22 Feb 2022
Outstanding service. Super easy transaction and top dollar for trade in. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.