How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael S. 02 Aug 2019
Purchased a Toyota 4runner from Don Jacobs. The entire process was great. Jessica and Brandy helped so much on the front end and Mark was a terrific salesman who really went out of his way to get us in the exact vehicle we wanted!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Alexander 20 Jul 2019
I drove from Morgantown, West Virginia to Don Jacobs because I have received outstanding service and customer care for the 14 years I was there thru 2019 after I relocated 3 years ago. Gary Joyner is an extraordinarily client advisor and salesperson and I’ll be buying/leading from Don Jacobs even ...after Gary and I both retire! Number one dealership in Kentucky and surrounding states by far! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcia Kerby 07 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a BMW from Don Jacobs BMW. My purchasing experience was fabulous. It started with me searching the internet for a particular car. My initial contact was quick and efficient. An appointment was made with Patron Hatcher. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and a true joy to work wit...h. The sales manager, Johnny Wells was honest and pleasant to work with. Austin picked me up and drove me to Lexington for my delivery. He was so knowledgeable about the product and technology. Tristin in the finance department made signing the paperwork a breeze. I can’t say enough positive things about the dealership. My family had been a Chevrolet dealership for40 years and I’ve been around the business for a long time. I know for many, buying a new car can often be an unpleasant experience but Don Jacobs BMW made my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Don Jacobs’ employees!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Painter 30 Jun 2019
Just bought my fourth car from Don Jacobs (the first was in 1999). The staff has always been helpful in finding what I'm looking for (new or used) and have never pressured me to buy when I'm not ready. This time I worked with Mr. Petron and I recommend you ask for him when you stop in.
4 rate
Google
Chet Meiners 14 Jun 2019
Hats off to the Don Jacobs Honda team! Our sales guy, Harrison, was patient and went the extra mile to meet our needs and we couldn't be more pleased with our Pilot. And as for the finance mgr, Tristan Nolen. All I can say is Wow! She went above and beyond and made a few calls to find us the lowest ...interest rate. Renewed my faith in the car buying process:) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele Ayers 10 Jun 2019
My salesman Patron was the most non-pressure salesman I’ve ever had. He made the buying experience actually pleasurable. He answered all of my questions, explained the features of my car very well. I definitely will be doing business with him again and I will recommend him as well.
5 rate
Google
Kim Yazell 08 Jun 2019
What a great car buying experience at Don Jacobs. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone I encountered went out of their way to make this a good experience. Gary, my Sales Associate, took the time to show me several different cars and explain the differences. I did a lot o...f research on car prices for new cars and trade ins. I am confident that I got a great deal on my new car and a more than fair offer for my trade in. Austin truly is a “genius” on BMWs. He took the time to show me all of the functions of my cars to make sure I felt comfortable. He answered all the questions I had told me to give him a call if I had questions after I left. Tristan had all the paperwork ready for me. She took the time to explain not only the financial part but also the warranties in detail. She was sweet and friendly. The whole experience was like buying a car from a knowledgeable friend. The team working behind the scenes that cleaned my car up while I was signing the paperwork did an amazing job and the car was spotless when I drove it off the lot. I even received a follow-up call a couple of days after the purchase to make sure I had a good experience and I was enjoying my car. I spoke to many of the staff during the entire process and every single person I encountered went out of their way to be friendly. Great experience and I have your recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Hester 19 Apr 2019
I've bought 5 cars through out the last so many years from and excellent Dealership. The sales representatives and Management of Don Jacobs used cars work hard to get you into a good used or pre-owned vehicle they have on the lot. In closing, from the point of sell to your first trip to the service ...department for scheduled maintenance Don Jacobs BMW-Volkswagen-Honda is the best place in Lexington to buy your next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Carman 31 Mar 2019
Austin and Nick both very knowledgeable on BMW and, answered all of my questions. I ended up purchasing a X3 from them. Great SUV, I recommend Don Jacobs if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.. Mike
5 rate
Google
Bob Thomas 19 Mar 2019
We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership in the last 6 years and it has been entirely due to the professionalism of the very best sales associate I have ever dealt with and that is Patron Hatcher. He is a super guy that is very knowledgeable about his products and makes the whole car buying... ordeal a pleasure. I highly recommend that anyone who is looking for an enjoyable and informational car buying experience to contact Patron. You will be glad you did! Also, Don Jacobs has outstanding service departments that are very accommodating and friendly to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.