How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michele Ayers 10 Jun 2019
My salesman Patron was the most non-pressure salesman I’ve ever had. He made the buying experience actually pleasurable. He answered all of my questions, explained the features of my car very well. I definitely will be doing business with him again and I will recommend him as well.
5 rate
Google
Kim Yazell 08 Jun 2019
What a great car buying experience at Don Jacobs. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone I encountered went out of their way to make this a good experience. Gary, my Sales Associate, took the time to show me several different cars and explain the differences. I did a lot o...f research on car prices for new cars and trade ins. I am confident that I got a great deal on my new car and a more than fair offer for my trade in. Austin truly is a “genius” on BMWs. He took the time to show me all of the functions of my cars to make sure I felt comfortable. He answered all the questions I had told me to give him a call if I had questions after I left. Tristan had all the paperwork ready for me. She took the time to explain not only the financial part but also the warranties in detail. She was sweet and friendly. The whole experience was like buying a car from a knowledgeable friend. The team working behind the scenes that cleaned my car up while I was signing the paperwork did an amazing job and the car was spotless when I drove it off the lot. I even received a follow-up call a couple of days after the purchase to make sure I had a good experience and I was enjoying my car. I spoke to many of the staff during the entire process and every single person I encountered went out of their way to be friendly. Great experience and I have your recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Hester 19 Apr 2019
I've bought 5 cars through out the last so many years from and excellent Dealership. The sales representatives and Management of Don Jacobs used cars work hard to get you into a good used or pre-owned vehicle they have on the lot. In closing, from the point of sell to your first trip to the service ...department for scheduled maintenance Don Jacobs BMW-Volkswagen-Honda is the best place in Lexington to buy your next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Carman 31 Mar 2019
Austin and Nick both very knowledgeable on BMW and, answered all of my questions. I ended up purchasing a X3 from them. Great SUV, I recommend Don Jacobs if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.. Mike
5 rate
Google
Bob Thomas 19 Mar 2019
We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership in the last 6 years and it has been entirely due to the professionalism of the very best sales associate I have ever dealt with and that is Patron Hatcher. He is a super guy that is very knowledgeable about his products and makes the whole car buying... ordeal a pleasure. I highly recommend that anyone who is looking for an enjoyable and informational car buying experience to contact Patron. You will be glad you did! Also, Don Jacobs has outstanding service departments that are very accommodating and friendly to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanetta Cross 19 Mar 2019
First, I would like to thank Patron for the great customer experience. He made me feel confident in buying a car from Don Jacobs. Second, the fleet options are extremely nice. Third, I will definitely get my next car from Don Jacobs. Everyone is courtesy and professional.
5 rate
Google
MaryEllen Ford 15 Feb 2019
Patron was referred to me by my big brother. That told me one thing—he’s very good! Patron is not only very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he is also dedicated to making sure he provides the best customer service you’ve ever had! If you are in the market for a vehicle at Don Jacobs, ask ...for Patron. Best car buying experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Meurer 25 Jan 2019
Best Buying experience we’ve had! Highly recommend Patron Hatcher. Went way above beyond any car salesman we have done business with! Made the buying experience very pleasurable and easy! Patron even came in on his day off to do a unveiling of our new 2019 X5. Really appreciate his commitment to... earn our business and most importantly not taking our business for granted after the sale had been made! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Taylor 17 Dec 2018
Nick Taylor was by far, the most knowledgeable sales rep I have ever dealt with when buying a car. He makes the vast amount of technology so easy to understand. He helped program the car to my every need. He was wonderful to work with. I am very, very happy. I would recommend him 100% of the time.... Thank you Nick! Show more
5 rate
Google
Waylon Tackett 17 Dec 2018
Sales person Rich Coleman made the buying experience super easy and enjoyable. We was able to get the vehicle we needed at the price we wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.