How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim Sapp 22 Feb 2020
I have purchased several vehicles from Don Jacobs over the years. Allison Thurman is the sales person I work with and I always get treated with courtesy and respect. She gets to the bottom line quickly and is transparent with her figures etc. If your looking for a BMW, or VW I recommend Don Jacobs.
5 rate
Google
Amy Crist 12 Feb 2020
Great overall experience. Nick Taylor was a wonderful, knowledgeable salesperson and made the process easy. Ross Taylor worked very hard to get us the best possible trade in value.
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Clark 03 Feb 2020
Nicholas is the best! He went out of his way to make sure that I picked the car the met my needs. My experience was smooth and exciting... just like my new car!
5 rate
Google
Keith Hamilton 29 Jan 2020
Overall fantastic experience with my purchase. Nick was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and provided great follow up.
5 rate
Google
Brad Baker 27 Jan 2020
Fantastic experience. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole staff was courteous. The most pleasurable and low stress vehicle purchase of which I’ve ever been a part.
5 rate
Google
Alexa Eggert 27 Dec 2019
As we wrap up 2019, I wanted to leave a quick thank you to Don Jacobs and in particular to Alex F. I started out the year knowing this would be the most planned out year of my life. Part of that plan was buying the car I have pined after for 16+ years. I walked into Don Jacobs in March and explained... my intent. Alex jumped right in, took me on a test drive of the 330xi, with which I fell in love. He then worked with me for the next eight months to make this dream of mine come true. He patiently worked with me via email, answering all of my questions, from halfway around the world, and was very accommodating when it came to filling out paperwork. He also kept me up to date of my car’s build progress and sent me a picture of its arrival - which made my week. I had a blast picking the car up and it’s been a thrill to drive. I greatly appreciate everyone’s flexibility at the dealership and I look forward to working with you all in the future! Lastly, make sure you go ask Xavian T. the hardest question you can about all the new tech and capabilities your new (or older) car has! Show more
5 rate
Google
Denise Blanchard 29 Nov 2019
This was my first buying experience at a BMW dealership and it went very smoothly and I had a great salesperson! Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful in the model I exactly wanted and I was fortunate they had one available in my price range, and color too!I will definitely come back in the years ...to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Keith 15 Nov 2019
We were pleased with all the the people we worked with they made our transaction as pain less as possible. Ken was easy to work with and was able to answer all our questions. We would recommend him to all who are looking for a BMW
5 rate
Google
Darren Poore 10 Nov 2019
Bridget was excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Google
meranda spurlock 05 Nov 2019
Nice people and I got the car of my dreams. So excited. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.