How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deborah Dennison 21 Apr 2021
Was looking for certified used vehicle (2 years old) and contacted Don Jacob’s. They replied after hours and set up meeting and test drive within 24 hours. They provided fair price on trade in and offered great financing rate. The GM met me in the lobby and introduced Ken W , Client Services, who ...listened and coordinated a fair offer. Thanks Don Jacob’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Poelking 13 Mar 2021
This is a fantastic dealership to work with. As an out-of-state buyer, they made the experience very easy and accommodating. Xavian was outstanding. He was very thorough, prompt with follow-up, and went out of his way to ensure the process was smooth as possible. This was my first time buying from D...on Jacobs, and I would certainly do business with them again. 10/10. Show more
5 rate
Google
jvw1973 01 Mar 2021
My wife & I were looking for a nice slightly used smaller BMW. As soon as we met Patron Hatcher we knew we were in the best of hands with him and he surpassed our purchasing experience expectation. Don Jacob’s BMW has a diverse inventory of well kept used vehicles and we will be back in the futu...re when the need arises for another vehicle. Thank you Patron & Don Jacob’s BMW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dona Fleishaker 27 Feb 2021
Very professional no pressure sales force. Our original salesman left to pursue another vocation and Nick took over. Very happy with the ease of buying and LOVE my new X7. Nick made the entire process so painless. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Schultz 16 Jan 2021
Very easy to work. Mr. Wells, Sales Manager, answered all of my questions online. Provided probable value for my trade and set up an appointment convenient for me. When I arrived Mr. Wells introduced me to Nick Taylor who would be my sales person. After spending nearly 6 hours reviewing and driving... different models I made a decision and leased a new BMW, Nick did a great job showing me each car, listening to my needs, and adjusting. He was very patient and helpful. I have purchased many cars in my life but no buying experience has been smoother than this one with Don Jacobs BMW. Highly recommended. And the offer that was suggested for my trade online was matched in person. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Tuttle 01 Dec 2020
This was the best possible car buying experience. Everyone treated me with such kindness and friendliness and respect. Ken was amazing! No part of the process was pushy, just informative and helpful. I had a great day, not just because I left with a gorgeous car but because everyone at Don Jacobs B...MW was wonderful to work with. They figured out how to get me the color I wanted with the lease special in my budget. I am thrilled with my car and highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Springer 08 Oct 2020
Unsurpassed customer service. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff, gave me no sense of pressure to buy. They made my decision making process joyful and not a chore.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Horst 06 Oct 2020
Courteous, friendly service from all personnel that I met. Reasonable price. The best salesperson that I’ve ever dealt with in 75 years, Patron Hatcher.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Fitch 24 Sep 2020
Awesome Service, great people and very knowledgeable. Visit Johnny Wells for all of your BMW needs. Truly a great guy but also a class act and will get you in the right car at the right price.
5 rate
Google
Erin Reynolds 09 Sep 2020
Always a great experience! Thanks a million! Nick Taylor is a gem!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.