How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Schott 01 Jul 2020
Nick Taylor was amazing. My car was in the showroom as I walked in, he greeted me and introduced me to each person along the way. He took the time to set up the Genius program and sat with me explaining all the nuances of the vehicle. The team there was knowledgeable, efficient, easy to deal with ...and if you like customer service, this is the place to buy a vehicle. Thank you Don Jacobs BMW!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Rios 22 Jun 2020
I had an amazing experience at BMW. This was my first car purchase and I can promise you I won’t be going anywhere else to get a car. Gary far exceeded my expectations and was very personable, he provided me with the best options and information. Tristan also worked with me on making sure I unders...tood what was going in to the purchase of my car and helping me update information. If you’re looking for a great car and an amazing staff, look no further. These are your people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Francisco Rios 05 Jun 2020
I have been doing business with Don Jacobs and Gary Joyner for almost 20 years and they have always deliver. Gary and the staff always make buying a car a great experience. Process is very open, smooth and honest. The paperwork is done very effective and everything is well explained. Thanks Tristan ...for that. They treat you like family. If you are looking for a car stop by Don Jacobs BMW. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Perkins 04 Jun 2020
Great customer service from the receptionist to my salesman Patron Hatcher to the finance department. Great experience! Really enjoying my new BMW
5 rate
Google
W Ren 31 May 2020
Sale manager and sale agent is very helpful and patient, especially compared with some other local brand in Lexington. Great service.
5 rate
Google
Meredith Franklin 29 May 2020
We would highly recommend Don Jacobs BMW. We brought our dog with us because we were not expecting to buy a car that day, but they were so great with her and allowed her to be a part of the entire buying process. They were extremely accommodating, professional, and personable. Absolutely the best bu...ying experience we have had! Show more
5 rate
Google
MICHAEL LYKINS 18 May 2020
Great place to buy a car! Courteous, no pressure sales people answer all your questions. The whole process is fast and easy!
5 rate
Google
Wyatt Elkins 18 May 2020
I bought a 15 WRX from here and my experience was great. I live in Ohio and they were able to secure and ready my car by the time I drove down to test and pick it up . Ross and Erik helped me out and they couldn't have done a better job. I highly recommend doing business with this company.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Kitchen 09 May 2020
My journey started with online research and flowed through two calls before driving from Louisville to the dealership. Brandi, Logan, Nick, Johnny and Tristan were each great to work with. Excited for my new X5!
5 rate
Google
Michael Wise 10 Mar 2020
This was my second experience with the folks at Don Jacobs. Both times I aggressively pursued several dealerships in Ohio and Kentucky. DJ's staff (Alex and manager Johnny) worked diligently to put together an excellent deal for me both times. Their professionalism and friendly approach made for the... best "vibe" of any dealership I've dealt with. The BMW dealers in Ohio could learn from their approach. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.