How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Y M 21 Aug 2022
Flew in to pick up my car. Worked with Xavien Johnny and Christina to set it up. Best experience I could have asked for. Their whole team is very great. The dealership itself is amazing. Very happy with my car and experience. I recommend 100% ?
5 rate
Google
Eric Kreps 10 Aug 2022
In a time of scarce inventory with dealers eager to upcharge and capitalize on consumers, the team at Don Jacobs had excellent pricing and were very reasonable to work with. I had some dealers essentially laugh when I requested a custom build, but the sales staff and Gary at Don Jacobs were eager to... help build the perfect BMW for me. Some supply chain issues aside, I took delivery of my car earlier than expected and had an excellent experience from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lagina Hiatt 31 Jul 2022
I started looking at cars online and came across Don Jacobs. I found a vehicle I was interested in. I was immediately contacted by Natalie. When we spoke she found two vehicles that fit my strict specifications. She did not press anything that was outside of what I wanted. We then set up an appointm...ent. Upon arrival I was greeted with great service. She then sent me to a sales rep Allison, which also was very kind and knowledgeable. She provided me with all maintenance that was done to the vehicle and showed me everything I needed to know about the new suv. She answered any questions I had. Rest of the process went smooth. The finance department had me in and out in no time. I have to say out of all dealerships I have been to this was the absolute best. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne Brooks 23 Jul 2022
Everyone was great Patron was amazing!! We would definitely recommend buying a car here no matter what your budget. We got a used car but they treated us like we bought the most expensive one on the lot.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Sparks 19 Jul 2022
I had walked on site with two vehicles in mind, met Erik as I was walking inside to speak with someone and am very glad I did. From the beginning he wasn't like your typical car dealership salesman that you always hear about trying to force you into buying a car you don't need/want. He asked me how ...he could help me, I told him, and he got straight to the point with it. After I had test drove the one they had available, (the other was in the shop) he talked with me about the purchase, never putting pressure on me, and helped me to come to a decision. I was then spoken to by Connor I believe (who was just as nice and also didn't pressure me) and he helped me sign the paperwork for the purchase. Thanks to both Erik and Connor, I now own a new car and am happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Brott 30 Jun 2022
Just as advertised. We drove to Lexington from Cincinnati with new and used cars hard to find due to COVID, so we were grateful the car was as advertised. ? Our salesman was new, only starting in the previous month. He was helpful looking to colleagues for the difficult questions we asked about the ...electric BMW we’d come to see. We ultimately left happy with a fully charged car that made it home to Cincinnati. It was clean and operating well. I’m hopeful I’ll drive it for many years. Show more
4 rate
Google
sparkle Nicole 25 Jun 2022
BMW of Louisville is our actual local dealer and who I have always used for service. After 2 completely failed attempts at fixing my sunroof (they actually made it worse) and a call to corporate, not to mention their quote for brake and rotor replacement was a bit extreme, I contacted Don Jacobs. N...ot only did Lauren communicate with me daily from start to finish, they actually got the sunroof issue fixed correctly the first time. They also came in almost $400 cheaper on my brakes. Thank you all for being knowledgeable, kind and providing great customer service. It was definitely worth the hour drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Plummer 20 Jun 2022
Just recently purchased a BMW at Don Jacobs in Lexington, KY. Nick Taylor was our sales representative - He. Was. Awesome. We had an incredible experience from the very beginning, to even after the purchase. He is very knowledgeable on all the products, and helped guide in purchasing what was best f...or us - all while making us feel comfortable, never pushy or aggressive. If seeking to purchase a new vehicle, look no further than Nick Taylor! HIGHLY recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Watson 07 Jun 2022
Very easy and friendly dealership to work with. I came in late Saturday test drove a vehicle unscheduled and began processing my purchase, all right before closing. I got a fair deal on my trade as well as the vehicle I bought.
5 rate
Google
Michael Garlin 26 May 2022
I recently traded in a 2017 530i for a custom 2022 X3M40i. When I made my decision that I was going to get a new vehicle I had no doubt who I was going to deal with. Called up Patron Hatcher and we setup a day for me to come in and and design. This was my 4th time purchasing a vehicle in the last 12... years with Patron. We spent quite a few hours going through different designs and models to be able to maximize my options that I wanted to have. Patron was more than happy to take as long as we needed to make things perfect for me. Patron always puts forth the effort to make a connection with his clients. I will tell any of my friends/family to go see Patron for vehicle purchases. Even when their response is, well I can't afford something what you drive. Patron will show you any vehicle on the lot @ Don Jacobs. So, 1 more time absolutely ? % recommend seeing Patron @ Don Jacobs BMW for your next vehicle.. Also everyone i have dealt with in finance and service is awesome as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.