How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Don Jacobs BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Bates 18 Aug 2021
I have been a long time customer and the team here is always great with taking care of my vehicle needs. You can tell customer service is very important at Don Jacobs BMW as they are always going the extra mile to take care of whatever need you may have. Always!!! Gary Joyner has been my sales rep ...all these years and Lance Smallwood has been the main person in service for me who goes out of his way to make sure your vehicle is always serviced properly. I am am very happy long time and plan to keep going back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kentucky Lending Group 02 Aug 2021
From beginning to end of the purchasing process Mike Wallace was amazing! I had visited another dealership in Lexington twice before going to Don Jacobs BMW. The other dealership ignored me both times I was there. I went to Don Jacobs just to look around. Mike greeted me with a smile immediately.... There was no pressure or the usual "sales pitch". Mike was down-to-earth and no nonsense. The day I picked up my new BMW I met Tristan in F&I. She was high energy, very knowledgeable and fast. Then I met Clay, the BMW genius. He went over all of the tech features on my new X6. He gave me his cell number to contact him at any time. The team at Don Jacobs BMW made me feel like I was the most important customer in the building that day. I will definitely be a loyal Don Jacobs BMW customer after this experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wasson 07 Jun 2021
Very great experience with Ken, a sales representative. No pressure sales and easy to test drive. We haven't purchased a vehicle here yet so no comments on that process. Conveniently located right off New Circle.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Hawk 05 Jun 2021
Nick Taylor provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone at the dealership worked together to make this process so smooth. Highly recommend finding a beautiful car that is super fun to drive at Don Jacobs and let Nick Taylor get you set up.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wasson 03 Jun 2021
Very great experience with Ken, a sales representative. No pressure sales and easy to test drive. We haven't purchased a vehicle here yet so no comments on that process yet. Conveniently located right off New Circle.
5 rate
Google
Deborah Dennison 21 Apr 2021
Was looking for certified used vehicle (2 years old) and contacted Don Jacob’s. They replied after hours and set up meeting and test drive within 24 hours. They provided fair price on trade in and offered great financing rate. The GM met me in the lobby and introduced Ken W , Client Services, who ...listened and coordinated a fair offer. Thanks Don Jacob’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Poelking 13 Mar 2021
This is a fantastic dealership to work with. As an out-of-state buyer, they made the experience very easy and accommodating. Xavian was outstanding. He was very thorough, prompt with follow-up, and went out of his way to ensure the process was smooth as possible. This was my first time buying from D...on Jacobs, and I would certainly do business with them again. 10/10. Show more
5 rate
Google
jvw1973 01 Mar 2021
My wife & I were looking for a nice slightly used smaller BMW. As soon as we met Patron Hatcher we knew we were in the best of hands with him and he surpassed our purchasing experience expectation. Don Jacob’s BMW has a diverse inventory of well kept used vehicles and we will be back in the futu...re when the need arises for another vehicle. Thank you Patron & Don Jacob’s BMW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dona Fleishaker 27 Feb 2021
Very professional no pressure sales force. Our original salesman left to pursue another vocation and Nick took over. Very happy with the ease of buying and LOVE my new X7. Nick made the entire process so painless. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Schultz 16 Jan 2021
Very easy to work. Mr. Wells, Sales Manager, answered all of my questions online. Provided probable value for my trade and set up an appointment convenient for me. When I arrived Mr. Wells introduced me to Nick Taylor who would be my sales person. After spending nearly 6 hours reviewing and driving... different models I made a decision and leased a new BMW, Nick did a great job showing me each car, listening to my needs, and adjusting. He was very patient and helpful. I have purchased many cars in my life but no buying experience has been smoother than this one with Don Jacobs BMW. Highly recommended. And the offer that was suggested for my trade online was matched in person. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.